URGENT Notice to Our Patients Regarding COVID-19. LEARN MORE.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Wisconsin River Orthopaedics  -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Wisconsin River Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Wisconsin Rapids, WI

59 total reviews

Wisconsin River Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wisconsin River Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEFFREY A P.
Submitted 07/02/21
Everything went well.
TIMOTHY N O.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very very happy with all
Diane M G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great. Professional. Friendly!
JULIE A W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very helpful and kind
Shirley M B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very helpful and l feel very comfortable with him and know I’m in good hands
PENNY L V.
Submitted 06/30/21
Cortisone shots in knuckles to help with inflammation
DALE M A.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Galuk has been more than helpful with my joint issues.
BARBARA M M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Was a very good experience. Also very informative. Staff is great
Craig D K.
Submitted 06/28/21
Absolutely unbelievable experience! From the ladies at the check in desk to the surgery people!! DR. Duellman is hands down best surgeon there is!!! A+
Michael C M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Got in on time,, treatment was applied with Dr and the experience was great
PAUL V B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very satisfied with everyone.
LISA A K.
Submitted 06/24/21
Efficient, Comfortable yet Professional
STEPHEN J S.
Submitted 06/24/21
I've been with Dr Galuk for years. He always takes his time to listen to every thing you have to say and ask him. He explains things very well.
MICHAEL C M.
Submitted 06/23/21
The visit went well,and everyone explained things In a clear way. I appreciated that. Thanks much! much.
MARK W S.
Submitted 06/23/21
I would highly recommend all the doctors at wis river orthopedics!!
LINDA A H.
Submitted 06/22/21
Best place to go if you need Ortho. Dr. Duellman & his team are the best.
AMY M T.
Submitted 06/21/21
Everyone was kind and courteous.
JOHN T S.
Submitted 06/20/21
The procedure was very well explained. I was in and out the same day. Therapy was well laid out and went well. I completed it a week early You have to endure some pain to get through all the exercises, but it is all worth it in the end I was very satisfied with Dr Duellman, Bria in therapy, and all the staff
DWIGHT A Y.
Submitted 06/18/21
Good
KEITH A K.
Submitted 06/18/21
Great