URGENT Notice to Our Patients Regarding COVID-19. LEARN MORE.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Wisconsin River Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Wisconsin Rapids, WI

191 total reviews

Wisconsin River Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wisconsin River Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICK S M.
Submitted 12/31/21
Well planned throughout the whole process very personal staff and Dr Walter
CRAIG A K.
Submitted 12/30/21
Thorough and informative
MARY J O.
Submitted 12/30/21
Down to earth, easy to talk to, answered all my questions. I was here a long time ago for something entirely different and they haven't changed.
Sharon L R.
Submitted 12/29/21
From my first check-in at the reception desk, my evaluation visit with Dr Duellman, surgery, recovery, Physical Therapy, follow up visits, I have been very pleased with the friendliness, efficient, professional care and services I have recieved from my doctor, nurses, surgical team, Physical Therapist and support staff. All procedures were explained in detail so I would know exactly when and why they were happening. I would highly recommend Wisconsin River Orthopaedics for anyone needing their services.
CINDY J C.
Submitted 12/28/21
Crystal was very informative. Listened to me and offered solutions.
STEVEN R L.
Submitted 12/25/21
I was impressed. Quick to get you in to see the doctor or tech. Everyone was kind and helpful. This the type of service I desire from a doctors office . Keep up the good work.
ANGELA M H.
Submitted 12/23/21
Wonderful as always
MARY R G.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Walters and staff listened to what I was saying. Felt respectively treated.
Jeffrey L B.
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent surgery and recovery went as expected very pleased
BECKY J R.
Submitted 12/17/21
The entire surgical team is caring, empathetic, and quite efficient. They are top notch in my book. I would recommend them to anyone needing ortho surgery.
MARY K T.
Submitted 12/17/21
I’ve had several surgeries by Dr. Duellman, (left and right hand carpel tunnel, and left and right knee replacements) and have had good outcomes with all of them.
KENNETH E B.
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent
Scott G.
Submitted 12/17/21
My entire experience at Wisconsin River Orthopedics was nothing less than impeccable. From the front desk, to the OR, to recovery, ever single person was a pleasure to work with and they took outstanding care of me. Every employee that I met was personable, professional, and they are always on-time. This place runs like a swish watch. Dr. Duellman is the best at what he does, he has a great bed side manner, and is a remarkable surgeon. We are fortunate to have a facility like this in our area.
RICHARD A B.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very helpful and professional! I highly recommend Dr. Galuk and the wonderful staff.
John S S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Wait time was reasonable. Personnel easy to talk with and answered all questions.
GREG A G.
Submitted 12/15/21
I was very happy with my experience at Wisconsin River Ortho. The staff made you feel welcomed and relaxed. Dr. Walter was thorough,very honest and up front with me. He understands someone coming in for the first time not knowing what to expect but helps you feel at ease as you talked through everything.
JUDITH M O.
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr Duellman is caring and compassionate. Would recommend him and this office to anyone in need of help.
JASON D B.
Submitted 12/10/21
If you want great care this is the place to be. Wonderful and talented professionals.
EVELYN J J.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very informative, explain things so I could understand.
PEGGY L D.
Submitted 12/10/21
The staff here is professional, friendly, and thorough. I feel well-informed and prepared for my surgery and it’s outcome. My expectations are good and I am confident they will do everything possible to help me reach my post-surgical goals regaining full use of my knee and enabling me to resume my active lifestyle.

Thomas Smedberg


 

Douglas Galuk


 

Todd Duellman