URGENT Notice to Our Patients Regarding COVID-19. LEARN MORE.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Wisconsin River Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Wisconsin Rapids, WI

191 total reviews

Wisconsin River Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wisconsin River Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDITH L G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very professional and quick experience. The staff is kind and Dr Walter treats you like family. Highly recommend this medical facility.
Douglas T W.
Submitted 11/15/21
All of my surgical experiences have been better than expected
BARBARA J K.
Submitted 11/12/21
Professional & easy to discuss my issue.
KAREN A B.
Submitted 11/11/21
She was very caring & helpful.
RUTH ANN K.
Submitted 11/11/21
Quality service. Answered all my questions. The staff is so kind and accommodating.
DEAN A S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent attention
RHONDA L F.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very clear and informative.
NATHAN J B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very efficient and thorough. The staff are very cordial and professional.
BRENDA M H.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr Smedberg did such a wonderful job on my hip replacement and always answers any questions I have. I will recommend him to anyone who needs a joint replacement done!
SALLY J K.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr, Galuk and the nurses are all very kind!
SPRING R E.
Submitted 11/04/21
I had a pretty significant break to my ankle, when I met Dr. Walter and his team. They are a wonderful group that are more then just professional, they are kind and compassionate. I would highly recommend this team for any mishaps that you incounter.
DARBY L K.
Submitted 11/03/21
The entire staff I had contact with was very caring and concerned about my condition and well being. Dr Walter was very informative and made sure I understood my options and what course of action was in my best interest. No one was rush to get me in and out.
BONNIE M K.
Submitted 11/02/21
Explained everything throughly…everyone pleasant
DOUGLAS J S.
Submitted 11/01/21
I was seen right away and given information to determine a course of treatment.
JEANNE P J.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Smedberg and his nurse Heather are fantastic!! Top notch!! The entire staff including receptionists are friendly, caring and very professional, thank you for the kind care I have been receiving.
SAMUEL W W.
Submitted 10/21/21
Apart from the long wait before the doctor came in, everything was great. Dr Walter was friendly and efficient.
GENO L N.
Submitted 10/20/21
Excellent
SHIRLEY M S.
Submitted 10/19/21
As always, I left knowing I am in good hands!
MARY B G.
Submitted 10/18/21
It was fabulous!
Cynthia L Z.
Submitted 10/18/21
Got all my questions answered. Explanation of how the healing process for my hand will go was easily understood. Personnel were all friendly and professional. Always a positive experience.

Thomas Smedberg


 

Douglas Galuk


 

Todd Duellman