URGENT Notice to Our Patients Regarding COVID-19. LEARN MORE.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Wisconsin River Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Wisconsin Rapids, WI

191 total reviews

Wisconsin River Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wisconsin River Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlene K W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great.
Michael C M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Everything has continued to get better from surgery and physical therapy
RONALD W T.
Submitted 10/01/21
Awesome staff and precise care!! Thanks for all you do!!
STEVEN E N.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great
CHRISTIAN E M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Professional
Bonnie J T.
Submitted 09/30/21
Everyone was so very nice. I got in ON TIME
JOURNEY L M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Crystal was very personable and friendly. She answered all our questions and was very honest. Definitely recommend her for any care needed.
NATHALIE A N.
Submitted 09/29/21
I was able to get an appointment within a day. I had a very complete physical examination with Crystal and everyone there was very pleasant.I was given very fine medical advice and would certainly go there again, if necessary.
MICHAEL J K.
Submitted 09/27/21
Only drawback was I had my appointment at 2pm and didn't get in til about 245pm. Was told no one at front desk let anyone in back know I was waiting. May have been a simple mixup. So besides that...whole visit was great.
BRENDA M H.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Smedberg and Rachel are wonderful. They are making the process very easy as I get ready for my hip replacement.
CINDY L J.
Submitted 09/27/21
All was very good, everyone was friendly, timing was wonderful and Dr Duellman was courteous & friendly as usual.
DAVID E B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great doctor, team and facility!
Summer A P.
Submitted 09/23/21
Staff is polite. Patient concerns are listened to. Concerns/questions are addressed and explained. Patient and caring.
SCOTT D E.
Submitted 09/22/21
KIRK K.
Submitted 09/22/21
Appointment was on time and Dr. was very thorough.
Cheryl A I.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent i can walk now after sitting thankypu
JEFFREY W P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Awesome people. There’s absolutely no better doctors !
DANIEL G W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very friendly helpful
Sheila D M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Galuk was very friendly and kind. He answered any questions I had and I think we found a solution!
Cheryl L M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent facility with wonderful staff and Dr. Duellman is the best !!!

Thomas Smedberg


 

Douglas Galuk


 

Todd Duellman