URGENT Notice to Our Patients Regarding COVID-19. LEARN MORE.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Wisconsin River Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Wisconsin Rapids, WI

191 total reviews

Wisconsin River Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wisconsin River Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernie E H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Smedberg is a very knowledge doctor. He gives through exams. He explains things to you in a way you can understand. I am an retired ER nurse and my daughter came with me to my appointment with me and he explained so she even understood. I would highly recommend Dr. Smedberg he did my total knee replacement and his therapy team are awesome also. I had Maria for PT and now I have Steven. Great experiences.
SHARON A B.
Submitted 09/17/21
The staff looks like they were in a hurry
CHARLES A P.
Submitted 09/17/21
I can't say enough positive things about my experience with Dr. Todd Duellman and his staff at Wisconsin River Ortho. From the time of my diagnosis and recommendation for hip replacement surgery, all the way through surgery and follow-up, the care and information was outstanding! I had complete confidence in Dr. Duellman and the organized/clear care from his staff had me prepared and aware of what to expect and how to prepare. The surgery was a success and I'm well on my way to recovery and back to an active lifestyle!
ALONNA S R.
Submitted 09/17/21
First time there, and was very thorough and helpful.
ANN M W.
Submitted 09/15/21
He explained what had happened & why I needed to Continue wearing a special shoe much appreciated
LARRY F B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Walter great job on me everything turned out good. Very satisfied.
LINDA A M.
Submitted 09/15/21
I’m am very happy with Dr Walter and everyone at Wisconsin River Orthopedics. The care has been excellent.
BARBARA A M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very helpful
MARK W S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Would highly recommend Dr. Duellman for your orthopedic needs. Dr. Duellman tells it like it is.
REBECCA S T.
Submitted 09/12/21
Just waited a little longer than last visit.
TIMOTHY G H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Awesome
Brenda L K.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Galuk asked questions, examined my foot. Explained the issue, gave strength info to ease pain.
JOHN P H.
Submitted 09/03/21
Nursing staff was very kind. Dr. Galuk was clear and precise. The only major issue was the repeated hour long wait in room times.
Kayden L S.
Submitted 08/22/21
They did a great job fixing Kayden's finger.
BONNIE J L.
Submitted 08/17/21
I had a knee replacement and Dr Duellman was awesome! He is caring, took the time to answer my questions and has a good sense of humor. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.
Melissa M V.
Submitted 08/17/21
Excellent and thorough care.
Stephen G K.
Submitted 08/13/21
Why I travel 70 miles for care/treatment
DEBRA L K.
Submitted 08/12/21
Good
MONA L K.
Submitted 08/10/21
No pain
RANDY D W.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very friendly and caring. Really cared about my problem and had a great plane to get things underway.

Thomas Smedberg


 

Douglas Galuk


 

Todd Duellman