URGENT Notice to Our Patients Regarding COVID-19. LEARN MORE.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Wisconsin River Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Wisconsin Rapids, WI

191 total reviews

Wisconsin River Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wisconsin River Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA A W.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very thorough! Friendly with the right mix of professionalism. Highly recommended!!
Marvin K.
Submitted 08/09/21
Not what I expected. I’m sure I will get all my answers next time !!
JERRY D O.
Submitted 08/09/21
GREAT
Bonita L L.
Submitted 08/09/21
Excellent
BARBARA L D.
Submitted 08/06/21
Crystal’s diagnosis was quick and complete. A pleasure to work with her.
James J K.
Submitted 08/05/21
Best care I have ever had. Really like that they follow up with you to see how you are doing.
MICHELE M D.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great followup, education, and care.
VANESSA E B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very thorough! And prompt! Staff is exceptional and caring. Office is beyond clean.
SHARON L C.
Submitted 08/03/21
I recommend Dr Duellman to anyone that needs hip replacement surgery or knee replacement. He is the greatest surgeon and has great nurses.
LINDA K O.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Galuk gave a clear explanation of my neck concern. He was direct and concerned.
TIMOTHY G H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Awesome
PATRICIA A R.
Submitted 07/29/21
As in previous appointments, Dr. Walter is friendly, kind and reassuring. And he takes the time to completely explain the problems as well as possible solutions.
BRENDA L K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Front end staff were extremely helpful getting me worked in for an injury. Provider was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Donald E H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Fast,on time,and painless
ADALIND E K.
Submitted 07/26/21
Everyone is so nice and friendly.
ZILFI A.
Submitted 07/26/21
Excellent doctor
MICHAEL E O.
Submitted 07/25/21
Helpful
Lora L L.
Submitted 07/24/21
Excellent!!! Every time!!
Cynthia L Z.
Submitted 07/22/21
Polite, professional, solved my problem.
NEAL B H.
Submitted 07/22/21
Did the wife's surgery and now gonna do mine very comfortable easy to talk to Overall very good experience

Thomas Smedberg


 

Douglas Galuk


 

Todd Duellman