URGENT Notice to Our Patients Regarding COVID-19. LEARN MORE.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Wisconsin River Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Wisconsin Rapids, WI

191 total reviews

Wisconsin River Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wisconsin River Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN B O.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Walters and his team did an exceptional job. I would and have recommended him to friends and family. Thanks Doc.
Judy M G.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very good at describing the problem and your options and his recommendation and why.
SARAH E C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very thorough
SARAH E B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great appt. Diagnosed and treated.
JOYCE N K.
Submitted 07/12/21
Excellent care. Wonderful doctor. Would definitely recommend this clinic
RANDAL L A.
Submitted 07/07/21
Appointment went very well and very descriptive
JUDITH M A.
Submitted 07/07/21
Prompt ,Professional, informative and caring
Dennis S G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very good
DANIEL F S.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very professional and informative!
CHARLES M S.
Submitted 07/04/21
As a new patient I have nothing but positive things to say about Dr. Duellman and team at Wisconsin River Orthopedics. They are knowledgeable, professional and courteous.
PAUL R L.
Submitted 07/02/21
Friendly staff, condition and treatment were explained thoroughly and in a way that we could easily understand. Thank you
RONALD G H.
Submitted 07/02/21
Excellent surgery center in all respects--highly trained staff in a modern facility that provides a high level of patient care.
JEFFREY A P.
Submitted 07/02/21
Everything went well.
TIMOTHY N O.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very very happy with all
Diane M G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great. Professional. Friendly!
JULIE A W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very helpful and kind
Shirley M B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very helpful and l feel very comfortable with him and know I’m in good hands
PENNY L V.
Submitted 06/30/21
Cortisone shots in knuckles to help with inflammation
DALE M A.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Galuk has been more than helpful with my joint issues.
BARBARA M M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Was a very good experience. Also very informative. Staff is great

Thomas Smedberg


 

Douglas Galuk


 

Todd Duellman