URGENT Notice to Our Patients Regarding COVID-19. LEARN MORE.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Wisconsin River Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Wisconsin Rapids, WI

191 total reviews

Wisconsin River Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wisconsin River Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig D K.
Submitted 06/28/21
Absolutely unbelievable experience! From the ladies at the check in desk to the surgery people!! DR. Duellman is hands down best surgeon there is!!! A+
Michael C M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Got in on time,, treatment was applied with Dr and the experience was great
PAUL V B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very satisfied with everyone.
LISA A K.
Submitted 06/24/21
Efficient, Comfortable yet Professional
STEPHEN J S.
Submitted 06/24/21
I've been with Dr Galuk for years. He always takes his time to listen to every thing you have to say and ask him. He explains things very well.
MICHAEL C M.
Submitted 06/23/21
The visit went well,and everyone explained things In a clear way. I appreciated that. Thanks much! much.
MARK W S.
Submitted 06/23/21
I would highly recommend all the doctors at wis river orthopedics!!
LINDA A H.
Submitted 06/22/21
Best place to go if you need Ortho. Dr. Duellman & his team are the best.
AMY M T.
Submitted 06/21/21
Everyone was kind and courteous.
JOHN T S.
Submitted 06/20/21
The procedure was very well explained. I was in and out the same day. Therapy was well laid out and went well. I completed it a week early You have to endure some pain to get through all the exercises, but it is all worth it in the end I was very satisfied with Dr Duellman, Bria in therapy, and all the staff
DWIGHT A Y.
Submitted 06/18/21
Good
KEITH A K.
Submitted 06/18/21
Great
Margaret A J.
Submitted 06/18/21
Building is very clean and modern. I didn't have to wait very long for the nurse practitioner to come in. She was thorough in her examination of my hand and gave me several options as to how to proceed. She didn't try to force me to do anything very happy with Crystal
JACOB D V.
Submitted 06/17/21
I had an excellent experience. On the day of my surgery, everyone was very attentive to me from pre surgery to post surgery. They were very informative and very caring to my needs. If I needed surgery again, this would be my first choice. I highly recommend.
LARRY F B.
Submitted 06/17/21
I had a great experience, Dr. Walter according to my feelings is one of the best, I would recommend him to everybody.
STEPHANIE W W.
Submitted 06/16/21
Courteous, efficient, knowledgeable
ANNE M A.
Submitted 06/16/21
Answered my questions. Getting better
COLLEEN F W.
Submitted 06/15/21
As usual, Dr. Walter is very professional and very informative in his care of me. All of the staff at WRO are excellent and professional.
DEBRA J K.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr Walter and his staff were not only professional but also showed such passion for the care of their patients. His staff explained my aftercare treatment in detail which I followed every step and my incision is healing nicely.
Deborah L R.
Submitted 06/11/21
Clean facility. The staff was very, friendly, efficient and accommodating. Big thanks to Dr Galuk for the prayer and God for giving Dr Galuk the skills and talent.

Thomas Smedberg


 

Douglas Galuk


 

Todd Duellman